Sharon Osborne President/CEO

Sharon Osborne

Sharon has committed her life to making a positive impact on the lives of children. During her more than 30-year tenure, CHSW has tripled in the number of children and families served to nearly 30,000. As a champion who believes that every child deserves quality care, she has served many national boards, including as board member of CARF International and founding member and current board chair of Children's Home Society of America (CHSA), which advocates for America's children. 


Marlena Torres
Chief Operating Officer

Chalann Berg
Director, Human Resources

Marilyn Detrick
Director, Administration

Janica Lockhart
Director, Marketing and Communications

Andrea K. Myers
Executive Director/Vice President of Advancement
Children's Home Society & Trust Foundation

Lisa Owens
Director, Quality and Evaluation

Chelsea Sandlin
Director, Volunteer Programs


Libby Hein
Chief Program Officer

Meagan Anderson-Pira
Community Director, Walla Walla

Cindy Berg
Community Director, South King County

Cathy Garland
Regional Director, Southwest Washington

Alejandra Gonzalez
Community Director, Wenatchee

Jason Gortney
Director, Policy and Innovation

Rick Purcell
Community Director, Spokane